Group members

Academics:

Dr. Emma Collier-Baker: e.collier-baker@psy.uq.edu.au

Dr. Brock Bastian: b.bastian@uq.edu.au

Dr. Shelli Dubbs: s.dubbs@uq.edu.au

Dr. Andrew Hill: a.hill@psy.uq.edu.au

Dr. Mark Nielsen: m.nielsen@psy.uq.edu.au

Dr. Janine Oostenbroek: j.oostenbroek@psy.uq.edu.au

Professor Virginia Slaughter: hos@psy.uq.edu.au

Professor Thomas Suddendorf: t.suddendorf@psy.uq.edu.au

Dr. Jasen Tangen: jtangen@psy.uq.edu.au

Dr. Eric Vanman: e.vanman@uq.edu.au

Professor Bill von Hippel: b.vonhippel@psy.uq.edu.au

Dr. Brendan Zietsch: Brendan.Zietsch@qimr.edu.au

 

PhD candidates:

David Butler (chair): davidbut@psy.uq.edu.au

Karen O’Brien: k.obrien@psy.uq.edu.au

Jon Redshaw: j.redshaw@uqconnect.edu.au

 

Honors Students:

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: